Skip to content

Our birth preparation course offers a comprehensive and individual approach. Our team includes midwifes specialised in lactation and hypnose.

Well-doing generates well-being

Consultations

Midwife

Physiotherapist

Psychologist

Osteopath

Dietician

Empathy, trust, professionalism and availibility are the key words that drive us to improve your well-being and to support you and your loved ones through the different stages of  your live.

Team

Dani

Danielle Federspiel-Haag

Midwife, founder biennaître

Tel.: +352 691 245 611

mail: danielle@biennaitre.lu

 

IMG_0456_Mandy-PS

Mandy Mouriz De Sousa

Midwife

Tel.: +352 691 818 687

mail: mandy@biennaitre.lu

 

Charlie

Charlie Arnold

Physiotherapist

Tel.: +352 691 491 969

mail: charlie@biennaitre.lu

Anne

Anne De Buyst

Osteopathe DO

Tel.: +352 621 733 348

mail: anne@biennaitre.lu

Vanessa Matuszewski

Psychologist

Tel. : +352 691212266

mail: vanessa@biennaitre.lu

IMG_2724_Stephanie LD-PS (1)

Stephanie Rosquin

Dietitian

Tel.: +352 621358432

mail:  stephanie@biennaitre.lu

IMG_0016_Nicole-PS

Nicole Schuller

Midwife

Tel: +352 621 737 089

mail: nicole@biennaitre.lu

Amélie Michel

Amélie Michel

Midwife

Tel: +691 369 661

mail: amelie@biennaitre.lu

Sara-PS

Sara Spinelli

Dietitian

Tel.: +352 691 151 015

mail: sara@biennaitre.lu

Bien Naitre
Federspiel

66 Rue Langheck
5854 Alzingen
Luxembourg

Take an appointment or book a class

Newsletter

Scroll To Top