Skip to content

Our birth preparation course offers a comprehensive and individual approach. Our team includes midwifes specialised in lactation and hypnose.

Frédérique Leboyer's method of baby massage allows you to establish a relationship based on respect, love and trust that favor the creation ...

This weekly training is adapted for pregnant women as well as active moms. Babies can accompany us with strollers...

Yoga is a moment of pleasure, relaxation and time for yourself...

At our breastfeeding cafés expecting mums and those with their babies meet around a coffee...

Team

Dani

Danielle Federspiel-Haag

Midwife, founder biennaître

Tel.: +352 691 245 611

mail: danielle@biennaitre.lu

 

IMG_0456_Mandy-PS

Mandy Mouriz De Sousa

Midwife

Tel.: +352 691 818 687

mail: mandy@biennaitre.lu

 

Charlie

Charlie Arnold

Physiotherapist

Tel.: +352 691 491 969

mail: charlie@biennaitre.lu

 

Anne

Anne De Buyst

Osteopathe DO

Tel.: +352 621 733 348

mail: anne@biennaitre.lu

Vanessa Matuszewski

Psychologist

Tel. : +352 691212266

mail: vanessa@biennaitre.lu

IMG_2724_Stephanie LD-PS (1)

Stephanie Rosquin

Dietitian

Tel.: +352 621 426 417

mail:  stephanie@biennaitre.lu

IMG_0016_Nicole-PS

Nicole Schuller

Midwife

Tel: +352 621 737 089

mail: nicole@biennaitre.lu

 

Bien Naitre
Federspiel

66 Rue Langheck
5854 Alzingen
Luxembourg

Take an appointment or book a class

Newsletter

Scroll To Top