Skip to content

Our birth preparation course offers a comprehensive and individual approach. Our team includes midwifes specialised in lactation and hypnose.

Well-doing generates well-being

Frédérique Leboyer's method of baby massage allows you to establish a relationship based on respect, love and trust...

Consultations

Midwife

Physiotherapist

Psychologist

Osteopath

Dietician

This weekly training is adapted for pregnant women as well as active moms. Babies can accompany us with strollers...

Team

2

Danielle Federspiel-Haag

Midwife, founder biennaître

Tel.: +352 691 245 611

mail: danielle@biennaitre.lu

take an online appointment

6

Mandy Mouriz De Sousa

Midwife

Tel.: +352 691 818 687

mail: mandy@biennaitre.lu

3

Amélie Michel

Midwife

Tel: +691 369 661

mail: amelie@biennaitre.lu

take an online appointment

8

Charlie Arnold

Physiotherapist
non available for the moment

Tel.: +352 691 491 969

mail: charlie@biennaitre.lu

Vanessa Matuszewski

Psychologist

Tel. : +352 691212266

mail: vanessa@biennaitre.lu

4

Sara Spinelli

Dietitian

Tel.: +352 691 151 015

mail: sara@biennaitre.lu

7

Nicole Schuller

Midwife

Tel: +352 621 737 089

mail: nicole@biennaitre.lu

5

Morgane Richard

Osteopathe DO

Tel.:+352 621388001

mail: morgane@biennaitre.lu

take an online appointment

1

Stephanie Rosquin

Dietitian

Tel.: +352 621358432

mail:  stephanie@biennaitre.lu

Bien Naitre
Federspiel

66 Rue Langheck
5854 Alzingen
Luxembourg

logo_KT_original

Take an appointment or book a class

Scroll To Top